Education in the field of quality

Transitions and changes, including introduction of credit technology, modern quality management system, complex information systems, covering various aspects of the university, lead to the need of constant updating, monitoring and correction of existing knowledge among university staff, particularly those involved in the assessment procedures of the university. Important role is played here raising staff awareness, which can be done in different ways, through training courses, seminars, workshops, etc.

Employees of the university are informed in various directions. Topics of training activities are multifaceted. These are standards requirements, issues of quality management system, features of accreditation process, quality   tools. Recently the subject is growing from the issues of general management, quality management, to issues relating to the management of corporate culture, personal and business time, emotions, creativity, and workplace.

Seminars for internal auditors, deputy Deans and responsibles for quality in the units are conducted since 2004. They are devoted to modern trends in the field of quality management. Initially, the main goal of the organizers was to familiarize the participants with the latest techniques and approaches to quality management, to establish a concept of University quality management system, to consider its development problems. When the concept of QMS was formed, the subject of seminars began to expand.

Service quality management organized new programs of training courses for the staff, academic staff, and external customers, "Methods and management tools for a modern leader," "Management system of educational institutions", "Development and implementation of quality management system in the enterprise," "Methods and tools to improve the quality of work».

More than 300 teachers and staff of the university have trained at the training courses organized by the Service Quality Management on special programs, focusing on the modern educational management since 2004.

The seminars themes

  • "Tools to be self-motivated"
  • "Immaterial staff motivation tools"
  • "The danger and the threat of social networks. Origins and development trends"
  • "Secrets of Successful Business Communication"
  • "Accreditation"
  • "Developing the skills of successful planning"
  • "The concept of Appreciative Inquiry for solving problems"
  • "Formation of the university's mission"
  • "Strategic Planning"
  • "The results of the internal audit and preparation for the inspection audit"
  • "Contemporary Sociological Research"
  • "The practice of internal auditing in NKSU named after M.Kozybaev"
  • "Modern concepts of quality assessment"
  • "Development of NKSU quality management system"
  • "Information seminars for young teachers"
  • "Introduction to Quality Management System and ISO 9000:2000"

Topics of training courses

  • "The system of university management"
  • "Professional development of QMS internal auditors. Communicative competence training"
  • "The process of external quality assessment. Preparing for institutional accreditation of the university"
  • "Training of internal auditors of quality management system"
  • "The requirements of ISO 9001:2000. QMS University"
  • "Introduction to quality management of the university"
  • "Quality Manager"

Обучение в сфере качества

Осуществление преобразований и изменений, включающих внедрение кредитной технологии, современной системы менеджмента качества, комплекса информационных систем, затрагивающих различные аспекты деятельности вуза, приводит к необходимости постоянного обновления, отслеживания и корректировки имеющихся знаний у сотрудников вуза, особенно тех, кто участвует в проведении процедур по оценке деятельности университета. Большую роль здесь играет повышение информированности персонала, которое может осуществляться различными способами, через курсы повышения квалификации, семинары, мастер-классы и др.

Информирование сотрудников вуза идет по разнообразным направлениям. Тематики обучающих мероприятий многогранны. Это требования стандартов, вопросы системы менеджмента качества, особенности процесса аккредитации, инструментарий качества. В последнее время тематика расширяется от вопросов общего менеджмента, менеджмента качества до вопросов, касающихся управления корпоративной культурой, личным и рабочим временем, эмоциями, творчеством, организацией рабочего места.

С 2004 года проводятся семинары для внутренних аудиторов, зам. деканов и ответственных по качеству в подразделениях, посвященные современным направлениям в области управления качеством. Первоначально основной целью организаторов было ознакомление участников с современными методиками и подходами в менеджменте качества, формирование представления о системе менеджмента качества университета, рассмотрение ее проблем развития. После того как понятие об СМК сформировалось, тематика семинаров стала расширяться.

Службой менеджмента качества новые программы курсов повышения квалификации для сотрудников, преподавателей и внешних клиентов:  «Методы и инструменты управления для современного руководителя», «Система менеджмента образовательного учреждения», «Разработка и внедрение СМК на предприятии», «Методы и инструменты повышения качества работы».

С 2004 года на курсах повышения квалификации, организованных службой менеджмента качества, по специальным программам, посвященным проблемам современного образовательного менеджмента проведено обучение более 300 преподавателей и сотрудников вуза.

Тематики семинаров

  • "Стратегическое планирование: сущность, элементы и значение для работы структурного подразделения", "Вопросы планирования и отчетности подразделений", "Формирование индивидуального плана ППС"
  • "Инструменты самомотивации"
  • "Инструменты нематериальной мотивации сотрудников"
  • "Опасность и угрозы социальных сетей. Истоки и тенденции их развития"
  • "Секреты успешного делового общения"
  • "Аккредитация"
  • "Развиваем навыки успешного планирования"
  • "Концепция Appreciative Inquiry для решения проблем"
  • "Формирование миссии университета"
  • "Стратегическое планирование"
  • "Итоги внутреннего аудита и подготовка к инспекционному аудиту"
  • "Современные социологические исследования"
  • "Практика внутреннего аудита в СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева"
  • "Современные концепции оценки качества"
  • "Развитие системы менеджмента качества в СКГУ"
  • "Информационные семинары для молодых преподавателей"
  • "Введение в системы менеджмента качества и стандарты ИСО серии 9000:2000"

Тематики курсов повышения квалификации 

  • "Система менеджмента вуза"
  • "Повышение квалификации внутренних аудиторов СМК. Тренинг коммуникативной компетентности"
  • "Процесс внешней оценки качества образования. Подготовка вуза к институциональной аккредитации"
  • "Подготовка внутренних аудиторов системы менеджмента качества"
  • "Требования МС ИСО 9001:2000. СМК ВУЗа"
  • "Введение в менеджмент качества вуза"
  • "Менеджер по качеству"