Academic mobility

Academic mobility is the movement of students or teachers-researchers for a certain academic period to another educational or scientific institution (in their home country or abroad) for training, teaching, research. The implementation of academic mobility complies with the basic principles of the Bologna Declaration. The rules and procedures for the implementation of academic mobility apply to full-time students, undergraduates and doctoral students, as well as full-time teachers and staff of the University.

External academic mobility – development and implementation of educational programs by students, undergraduates, PhD students, teachers in foreign educational or scientific institutions. External academic mobility of students and teachers is implemented in the form of travel for one academic period outside the Republic of Kazakhstan for training or performance of official tasks.

Internal academic mobility – development and implementation of educational programs by students, undergraduates, PhD students, teachers in leading Kazakh universities and research centers. Internal academic mobility of students and teachers is implemented in the form of a business trip within the Republic of Kazakhstan in the presence of an agreement within the framework of academic mobility with a partner University.

Questions of academic mobility is supervaises in M.Kozybaev NKSU by academic mobility and international communications sector.

Results of monitoring (testing and interview) to determine the level of English proficiency of students wishing to participate in the academic mobility program in the autumn semester of 2018-2019 academic year.

Академическая мобильность

Академическая мобильность -  перемещение обучающихся или преподавателей-исследователей на определенный академический период в другое образовательное или научное учреждение (в своей стране или за рубежом) для обучения, преподавания, проведения исследований. Реализация академической мобильности соответствует основным принципам Болонской декларации. Правила и процедуры реализации академической мобильности распространяются на студентов, магистрантов и докторантов очного обучения, а также штатных преподавателей и сотрудников университета.

Внешняя  академическая мобильность – освоение и реализация образовательных программ студентами, магистрантами, докторантами PhD, преподавателями в зарубежных образовательных или научных учреждениях. Внешняя академическая мобильность обучающихся и преподавателей реализуется в форме выезда на академический один период за пределы Республики Казахстан для обучения или выполнения служебного задания.

Внутренняя академическая мобильность – освоение и реализация образовательных программ студентами, магистрантами, докторантами PhD, преподавателями в ведущих казахстанских университетах и научных центрах. Внутренняя академическая мобильность обучающихся и преподавателей реализуется в форме командировки в пределах Республики Казахстан при наличии договора в рамках академической мобильности с вузом-партнером.

В СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева вопросы академической мобильности курирует сектор академической мобильности и международных связей.