Scholarships and privileges of students

2017-2018 academic year

2016-2017 academic year

2015-2016 academic year

2014-2015 academic year


At university there is a practice of awarding of educational grants and scholarships within the social partnership. After graduating the university all students trained within this program, find a job in those organizations and enterprises by which grants were allocated.

pause
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10


  Since 2011 the university allocates to the best students grants for training:

  • Second-year students and above, having in last semester only marks "excellent" (A, A-) and “good" (B+, B, B-), actively participating in work of SSC, measures of a scientific orientation, contests, cultural and professional, practical activities of the university have possibility to receive a grant of academician Manash Kozybayev.  
  • Second-year students and above, having in last semester only marks "excellent" (A, A-) and “good" (B+, B, B-), mainly from socially vulnerable groups (disabled, orphan students, students from single-parent/large/poor families, the students having disabled/pensioners parents) can receive a grant of the rector of NKSU named after M. Kozybayev.


Students use free services of the health unit: physician, ophthalmologist, cardiologist, gynecologist, otolaryngologist.

 


For students from among disabled people, needy categories of citizens there are organized the free daily hot meals, there are provided one-time financial assistance of the trade union committee of students. For the purpose of information support of students and their successful adaptation at faculties and at institute will be organized meetings, advisers’ hours, the office of psychological consultation functions, it's held meetings with the social youth organizations concerning summer employment.

 

The orphan students who are training on the state educational grant have monthly state payment on a food. There is made a pass compensation (home way) twice a year. All students are provided with a hostel. For orphan students and students without parental support are provided the free accommodation in hostels.

Orphan students, graduates of regional boarding school for orphan children and children without parental support are recipients of "Bobek" Charity Foundation’s grant.

Стипендии и льготы обучающимся

2017-2018 учебный год

2016-2017 учебный год

2015-2016 учебный год

2014-2015 учебный год


В университете существует практика выделения образовательных грантов и стипендий в рамках социального партнерства. После окончания вуза все студенты, обучавшиеся в рамках этой программы, трудоустраиваются в тех организациях и предприятиях, которыми были выделены гранты.

pause
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10


С 2011 года университет выделяет лучшим студентам гранты на обучение:

  • Студенты второго курса и выше, имеющие в прошлом семестре только оценки «отлично» (А, А-) и «хорошо» (В+, В, В-), активно участвующие в работе СНО, мероприятиях научной направленности, творческих конкурсах, культурно-профессиональной и практической деятельности университета имеют возможность получить грант имени академика Манаша Козыбаева.
  • Студенты второго курса и выше, имеющие в прошлом семестре только оценки «отлично» (А, А-) и «хорошо» (В+, В, В-), преимущественно из социально-уязвимых слоев населения (студенты-инвалиды, студенты-сироты, студенты из неполных/многодетных/малоимущих семей, студенты, имеющие родителей инвалидов/пенсионеров) могут получить грант ректора СКГУ им. М. Козыбаева.

Студенты бесплатно пользуются услугами врачей здравпункта: терапевта, офтальмолога, кардиолога, гинеколога, отоларинголога.


Для студентов из числа инвалидов, малообеспеченных категорий граждан организовано бесплатное ежедневное горячее питание, единовременная материальная помощь профкома студентов. С целью информационной поддержки студентов и их успешной адаптации на факультетах и в институте организуются собрания, кураторские часы, функционирует кабинет психологической консультации, проводятся встречи с общественными молодежными организациями по вопросу летнего трудоустройства.

Студенты-сироты, обучающиеся по государственному образовательному гранту имеют ежемесячную государственную выплату на питание. Производится компенсация проезда (дорога домой) дважды в год. Все студенты обеспечены общежитием. Для студентов-сирот и студентов, оставшихся без попечения родителей предусмотрена льгота в виде бесплатного проживания в общежитиях.

Студенты-сироты, выпускники областной школы-интерната для детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, являются получателями стипендии благотворительного Фонда «Бобек».