The Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted

Since 1986 Games of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted have been conducting at the university regularly, and since 2001 –in the national language.

Champions of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted of NKSU

Goals and tasks of these projects are development of CCS- movement at the university, creation of conditions for intellectual and creative evolution of young people, realization of their creative potential, support of the program of national language learning, consolidation of NKSU student’s activity for creation of conditions of moral education of young people, promotion of healthy lifestyle among the youth.

         During of the existence of this movement students and graduates of the university became more successful, competitive and harmonious individuals because the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted being a universal genre forms not only acting technique, but also leadership qualities.

         Our achievements:

  • Participation of national team of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted in the regional Petropavl league of Kazakh CCS “Zhaidarman” in Kazakh language.
  • Participation of “Oyan Kazakh” team in the “Zhaidarman” public state festival.
  • Invitations to Kazakhstan league in Karaganda and in Kazakhstan Premier League in Astana in 2014.
  • Representative team of NKSU that plays in Russian is a prizewinner and a participant of “National League of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted in 2015”.
  • Representative of NKSU took part in official regional league of International Union of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted. The “Dostar” team in October of 2016 successfully passed into the season in Kostanay. The captain of the team is Askar Sarsekeev.
  • The “7UP” team passed into a semifinal of “Irtysh” Regional League in 2016.
  • There was a festival of National League of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted supported by the “Nur Otan” party in Astana on March of 2016. According to the results of the festival the “7UP” team and representative team of NKSU performed successfully and got opportunity to take part in quarterfinal of TV-league where they will protect the honor of the university and of the whole North-Kazakhstan region worthily.
  • The “29 February” team took part in official regional league of International Union of the Club of Cheerful and Sharp-witted and successfully passed into the season. Since the 3rd to the 6th of May there were quarterfinal games of the league where our representative team took the 3rd honorable place and came out into semifinal which will be in October of 2016 (captains of the team are Nursultan Karataev and Askar Sarsekeev and Tatyana Krendeleva (graduade of ITF)).

Gallery

2016 year


2015 year

2014 year


2013 year

2012 year

СҚМУ-дағы Көңілділер мен тапқырлар клубы

Игры КВН проводятся в университете с 1986 года, а с 2001 года – также и на государственном языке.

Чемпионы КВН СКГУ

Целями и задачами данных проектов является развитие КВН-движения в университете, создание условий интеллектуального и творческого развития молодежи, реализация ее творческого потенциала, поддержка программы по изучению государственного языка, формирование у молодежи активной жизненной позиции, готовности к участию в общественной жизни, консолидация деятельности молодежи СКГУ для создания условий нравственного воспитания молодого поколения, пропаганда в молодежной среде здорового образа жизни.

За время существования данного движения студенты и выпускники университета стали успешными, конкурентноспособными и гармоничными личностями, так как КВН, будучи универсальным жанром, формирует не только сценическое мастерство, но и личностно-индивидуальные, лидерские качества.

Наши достижения:

  • Участие сборной команды КВН на государственном языке в региональной Петропавловской лиге казахского КВН-а «Жайдарман».
  • Участие команды «Оян қазақ» в открытом республиканском фестивале «Жайдарман».
  • Приглашения в казахстанскую лигу в городе Караганда и в казахстанскую премьер-лигу в городе Астана в 2014 году. 
  • Сборная КВН СКГУ на русском языке призёры и участники «Национальной лиги КВН 2015».
  • Команда КВН «Сборная СКГУ» участвовала в официальной региональной лиге Международного союза КВН. «Достар» город Костанай в октябре 2015 г. и успешно прошла в сезон. Капитан команды Сарсекеев Аскар.
  • Команда КВН «7 UP» в 2016 году прошла в получинал Региональной Лиги КВН «Иртыш». 
  • В марте 2016 года прошел фестиваль Национальной Лиги КВН г. Астана при поддержке партии «Нур Отан». По итогам фестиваля Команда КВН «7 UP» и «Сборная СКГУ» успешно выступили и получили путевки в четвертьфинал телевизионной лиги, где будет достойно защищать честь университета и всей Северо-Казахстанской Области.
  • Команда КВН «29 февраля» участвовала в официальной региональной лиге Международного союза КВН «ЗапСиб» город Тюмень и успешно прошла в сезон оставив позади 15 команд. С 3 мая по 6 мая прошли четвертьфинальные игры лиги, где наша сборная заняла почётное 3 место и вышла в полуфинал, который состоится в октябре 2016 года (капитаны Нурсултан Каратаев и Аскар Сарсекеев (ФЕНС), а также выпускница ИТФ Кренделёва Татьяна).

Галерея

2016 год


2015 год

2014 год


2013 год

2012 год