All subdivisions

Country code: 8 Area code: 7152 

List of phones to connect with city numbers: 462796, 465070, 493177, 493181, 493202, 493233, 493343, 493378, 494042.

Supervisory board


Full name Internal telephone

Direct phone

E-mail
Chairman of the Supervisory Board Karinova Sholpan Tanatovna      
Secretary of the Supervisory Board Pogrebitskaya Marina Vladimirovna 1007
mpogrebitskaya@gmail.com
pogrebitskaya@nkzu.kz
Members of the Supervisory Board        

Rectorate

 

Full name

Internal telephone Direct phone E-mail
Rector

 




Rector's Reception
1069 493352
 
Acting Rector
First Vice-Rector

Issakayev Erbol Maratovich 1004 493166 erbol_pvl@mail.ru
emisakaev@nkzu.kz
Reception of the First Vice-Rector
Anieva Aizhan Bakytovna
1064    
Acting Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs Talaspayeva Zhanar Serkeshovna 1005
talaspaeva@inbox.ru
zhtalaspaeva@nkzu.kz
Vice-Rector for Science and Innovations Ibraeva Akmaral Gosmanovna 1072
369123 akmaral1971@mail.ru
agibraeva@nkzu.kz
Reception of the Vice-Rector for SI Isembekova Gulmira Saburovna
1006
   
Vice-rector for educational work and social issues Baimbetov Nurlan Abishovich 1003 493660 nb.s.78@mail.ru
nabaimbetov@nkzu.kz
Reception of the Vice-Rector for EW and SI
1038    
Vice-Rector for Internationalization
1002 493839  
Academic Council Bektemisova Ainash Uteshevna
1030   abektemisova@mail.ru
aubektemisova@nkzu.kz

University structure

Subdivisions Head Internal telephone Direct phone E-mail
Subdivisions functionally subordinated to the Rector 
Rector's office
2069  
  • Chief compliance of academic officer
  • Pobezhuk Natalya Yuryevna 1300
    oppt_skgu@mail.ru
    nyupobezhuk@nkzu.kz
  • Personnel management service
  • Kairnasov Bekezhan Tleuzhanovich 1020 369468 btkairnasov@nkzu.kz
  • Chancellery
  • Esenbayev Abylaykhan Askerovich
    1021 493342 mail@nkzu.kz
  • Archive
  • Radchenko Asiya Khamitovna 1244   arhiv.skgu@mail.ru
    ahradchenko@nkzu.kz
  • Organizational and control work division
  • Ilyasov Shamil Amangeldyevich 1065   shailyasov@nkzu.kz
  • Call-center
  •        
    Law division

    Kudritskaya Larisa Nikolaevna

    1136 369468
    urotdel_skgu@mail.ru
    lnkudrickaya@nkzu.kz
    "Assembly of the people of Kazakhstan" department Grivennaya Lyudmila Aleksandrovna 1255   skgu_ank@mail.ru
    lagrivennoj@nkzu.kz
    Military training department Abzhapbarov Shaizathan Esenzholovich 1116 369474 vk_skgu@mail.ru
    sheabzhapbarov@nkzu.kz
    Media center Halimova Diana Ansorovna 1167   skguparasat@mail.ru
    dahalimova@nkzu.kz
    Protection of state secrets and mobilization training division Yuryevtsev Andrey Alexandrovich 1177 468932
    Economic planning and finance department
    Kusainova Bayan Seitovna 1011 493691 skgubux@mail.ru
    bskusainova@nkzu.kz
  • Economic planning and analysis division
  • Alieva Sabira Bulatbekovna 1063, 1129   economist_nkzu@list.ru
    sbalieva@nkzu.kz
  • Payroll and fellowship division
  • Bekenova Naida Ravilievna 1016   skgubux@mail.ru
  • Accounting of material values division
  • Kusainova Bayan Seitovna 1011   skgubux@mail.ru
    bskusainova@nkzu.kz
    Facilities administration department
    Koshkenov Kanat Omarbaevich 1071

    493448

     kokoshkenov@nkzu.kz
  • Logistics division
  • Kolesnikov Mark Yuryevich 1053    mkolesnikov@nkzu.kz
  • Economic and operational division
  • Akimov Eslyambek Yeskendirovich
    1024 493505  eeakimov@nkzu.kz
  • Production and technical and budget division
  • Imambaeva Gulnara Saltaevna 1158 493255  gsimambaeva@nkzu.kz
  • Swimming pool
  • Uazirov Nazymbek Askerbekovich 2020 493023  nauazirov@nkzu.kz
  • Safety and labor protection division
  • Tleulin Kairat Negmetovich
    1290    kntleulin@nkzu.kz
  • Training and production complex division
  • Kaireddinov Adil Narbaevich
    1182    ankaireddenov@nkzu.kz
  • Warehouse
  • Duketbaeva Liliya Amantayevna 1111    
    Construction project administration Байбусинов Ерболат Махметович 2069 483381
    embajbusinov@nkzu.kz erbolat_309@mail.ru
    Subdivisions functionally subordinated to the first vice-rector
    Strategy and education quality department
    Pogrebitskaya Marina Vladimirovna 1007
    mpogrebitskaya@gmail.com
    pogrebitskaya@nkzu.kz
  • Strategy and accreditation division
  • Shmakova Elena Valerevna 1042   evshmakova@nkzu.kz
  • Quality management division
  • Bryndina Yekaterina Yurievna 1014    eyukravchenko@nkzu.kz
    Informatization of education department
    Morash Dmitry Alexandrovich
    1067
    493723 morashda@mail.ru
    damorash@nkzu.kz

  • Programming and information content division
  • Mikheda Alexander Borisovich 1148   amicheda@nkzu.kz
  • Information and communication technologies and distance learning division
  • Sannikova Marina Vladimirovna 1150   elearningnkzu@mail.ru
    mvsannikova@nkzu.kz

  • Technical support division
  • Leonov Nikolay Nikolaevich 1275 493723
    nleonov@nkzu.kz
    Planning and organization of public procurement division Kusainova Akku Serikbaevna
    1115
    493505  askusainova@nkzu.kz
    Academic mobility and internationalization department
    Baitenizov Daniyar Tyulyugunovich 1243   amcc_nksu@mail.ru
    dtbaitenizov@nkzu.kz
    Units functionally subordinate to the vice-rector for academic affairs
    Admission committee

    Golodova Irina Viktorovna

    1027 493037 igolodova@inbox.ru
    igolodova@nkzu.kz

    Student service and registration center Uazirova Gulnara Nurtayevna 1034
    494042
    cos_skgu@mail.ru
    guazirova@nkzu.kz
    Academic activities department 

    Talaspaeva Zhanar Serkeshovna

    1005   talaspaeva@inbox.ru
    zhtalaspaeva@nkzu.kz
  • Academic services office
  • Kurmangalieva Arailym Musaevna 1019   oop_ums@mail.ru
    amkurmangalieva@nkzu.kz
  • Educational process organization division
  • Minih Olga  Bertoldovna
    1015   ooupdad2018@mail.ru
    ominih@nkzu.kz

  • Student division
  • Berki Oksana Valerevna 1216   oberki@mail.ru
    ovberki@nkzu.kz
  • Career and employment center
  • Bayseit Guldana Amangeldіgyzy
    1108   oppt_skgu@mail.ru
    gabajseit@nkzu.kz
    Units functionally subordinate to the vice-rector for science and innovations

    Institute for Social and Humanitarian Studies "Rukhani Zhangyru"

    Kartova Zaure Kenesovna 1283   zkkartova@nkzu.kz
    Science department
    Kuantayeva Markhaba Esmagambetovna
    1039   kuantaeva_m@mail.ru
    mekuantaeva@nkzu.kz
  • Scientific-methodical and patent-licensing division
  • Sarsenbekova Aislu Altievna
    1039 461585
    aasarsenbekova@nkzu.kz
  • Administration of scientific research division
  • Shirazhieva Aliya Bekmanova
    1029 493779 oanikom_dn@mail.ru
    abshirazhieva@nkzu.kz
  • Organization of scientific events division
  • Milskaya Lidia Sergeevna
    1029 493779 oonm_dn@mail.ru
    lfink@nkzu.kz
  • Publishing and printing division
  • Maysak Kirill Vladimirovich 1172    kmaysak@nkzu.kz
  • Office of commercialization of scientific research results
  • Deymundt Andrey Sergeevich
    1081   okrni_skgu@mail.ru
    asdejmundt@nkzu.kz

    Library Bisimbaeva Asiya Erzhanovna 1013  462112 bnauchnaya@mail.ru
    aebisimbaeva@nkzu.kz

  • Acquisition, cataloging and scientific processing of literature division
  • Kalantyreva Tamara Evgenievna 1295   k2801te@mail.ru
    tkalantirova@nkzu.kz
  • Computerization of information and bibliographic processes division
  • Makarenko Olga Mikhailovna 1297   omakarenko@nkzu.kz
  • User services and storage facility division
  • Temirova Gulmira Nurmanovna 1296   bnauchnaya@mail.ru
    gntemirova@nkzu.kz

    Units functionally subordinate to the vice-rector for educational work and social issues
    Educational and social work department

    1301  

     

  • Coordination and organization of educational work division
  • Nazarov Madiyar Bagdaevich 1281   dvr_nkzu@mail.ru
    mbnazarov@nkzu.kz
  • Social work division
  • Smailova Kanat Kemalovna 1281   dvr_nkzu@mail.ru
    kksmailova@nkzu.kz
    Project office "Sanaly Urpak" Петров Богдан Сергеевич     sanalyurpaq_skgu@mail.ru
    Museum of history M. Kozybayev NKSU Kozhabekova Botagoz Saparovna 1303   kozhabekova71@mail.ru
    bkozhabekova@nkzu.kz

    Student club Sadaev Adilet Ayanovich
    1055   adilet09@inbox.ru
    aasadaev@nkzu.kz

    Sports club “Sunkar” Kudykenov Aidarbek Kaysaevich 1114   akkudykenov.@mail.ru
    akkudykenov@nkzu.kz
    Health unit Saktaganova Saltanat Satybaldinovna 1104 493266  sssaktaganova@nkzu.kz
    Psychological service Moiseev Pavel Yuryevich 1155 493035 pavelmoiseev67@mail.ru
    pyumoiseev@nkzu.kz
    Security service Zholdybaev Serikzhan Negmetzhanovich
    1100    
    Institutes and faculties 
    «Foundation» faculty Avdolkhan Almagul Avdolkhanzyzy 2073 493202  aavdolhan@nkzu.kz
    Institute of retraining and advanced training Almakhodzhaeva Yulduz Bakhtybaevna 2080 493732
    yubalmahodzhaeva@nkzu.kz
    Agrotechnological faculty  (AF)

    Shayakhmetova Altyn Seytahmetovna

    2021

    altyn.sh@mail.ru
    asshayahmetova@nkzu.kz

  • Department of "Agronomy and forestry"
  • Toktar Murat 1035 
      murat-toktar@mail.ru
    mttoktar@nkzu.kz

  • Department of "Food Security"
  • Bayazitova Kulbaram Nurgalievna
    1033
      bayazitovak@mail.ru
    kbayazitova@nkzu.kz

    High school of medicine (HSM) Mikhailova Svetlana Yuryevna 2075
       syumihajlova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Fundamental medicine"


  •    
  • Department of “Clinical disciplines”


  •    
    Institute of Language and Literature (ILaL)

    Sabieva Elena Viktorovna

    1084 463491 sabieva1969@mail.ru
    evsabieva@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "German-Roman philology"
  • Kakimova Mayra Erengaipovna 1092   mkakimova2009@mail.ru
    mkakimova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Foreign languages"
  • Olkova Irina Aleksandrovna 1140   irina_m_a@mail.ru
    iamyachkina@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Kazakh language and literature"
  • Kadyrov Zhanbay Turarovich 1145   zhkadyrov_777@mail.ru
    zhkadyrov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Practical kazakh language"
  • Akhmetova Tatyana Alimzhanovna 1187   a_tanya67@mail.ru
    taahmetova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Russian language and literature"
  • Mysyachenko Svetlana Viktorovna 1134   svet_mis74@mail.ru
    smisyachenko@nkzu.kz
    Pedagogical faculty (PF) Imanov Amangeldy Kalkenovich 1207
    493145
    aimanov1966@list.ru
    aimanov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Musical disciplines"
  • Kolesnikova Galina Afanasevna 1103   kolesnikovaga@mail.ru
    kolesnikovaga@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Pedagogics and psychology”
  • Pavlovskaya Nadezhda Grigoryevna
    1263   grigor_nadi@mail.ru
    npavlovskaja@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Special and social pedagogy"
  • Pustovalova Natalya Ivanovna
    1208
      nata_pustovalova@mail.ru
    npustovalova@nkzu.kz

  • Department of “Theory and methodology of Primary Pre-school teaching”
  • Ibraeva Kulbarshin Isaevna
    1184   y71@mail.ru
    kibraeva@nkzu.kz

  • Department of “Theory and methodology of physical and military training”
  • Botyaev Sergey Viktorovich
    1094   sbotyayev@mail.ru
    sbotyaev@nkzu.kz

  • Department of "Physical training"
  • Shitov Artyom Aleksandrovich 1113   ntvf123456@mail.ru
    aashitov@nkzu.kz
    Faculty of engineering and digital technology (FEDT) Khayrullin Beibyt Tulegenovich
    1168
    464249
    hairullinbeibyt@mail.ru
    bthajrulin@nkzu.kz

  • Department of "Information and Communication Technologies"
  • Kuharenko Evgenia Vladimirovna
    1221   genylapteva@mail.ru
    geny@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Building and design"
  • Tanirbergenova Anar Amirkhanovna
    1265
      1975.anar_tanir@mail.ru
    aatanirbergenova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Transport and mechanical engineering"
  • Savinkin Vitaliy Vladimirovich 1159   cavinkin7@mail.ru
    vsavinkin@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Energetic and radioelectronics"
  • Kashevkin Alexandr Alexandrovich
    2001   kashevkin76@mail.ru
    aakashevkin@nkzu.kz 

    Faculty of history, economics and law (FHEL)

    Valieva Mayra Mukhametgalievna

    1185 461320 mvalieva1975@mail.ru
    mmvalieva@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Journalism”
  • Shaikenova Aisulu Zhaksylykovna 1135   aisuLu-04-09@mail.ru
    azhshaikenova@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "History of Kazakhstan and social-human disciplines"
  • Abuov Nurbolat Askerovich 1139   abuovnur@mail.ru
    naabuov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Legal disciplines”
  • Kantarbaeva Dinara Erbolovna
    1240   dila.m@mail.ru
    dekantarbaeva@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Finance and management”
  • Foot Yulia Valerievna 1202   yulia_maxsim@mail.ru
    yuvfoot@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Economics and accounting”
  • Shaikin Dinmukhammed Nurlanovich 1200   shaikindimash@mail.ru
    dshajkin@nkzu.kz

    Faculty of mathematics and natural sciences (FMNS)

    Pashkov Sergey Vladimirovich

    1037 464895 sergp2001@mail.ru
    spashkov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Biology”
  • Vilkov Vladimir Semenovich 1032   vsvilkov@mail.ru
    vvilkov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of “Geography and ecology”
  • Dmitriev Pavel Stanislavovich 1045   dmitriev_pavel@mail.ru
    pdmitriev@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Mathematics and informatics"
  • Tajigitov Askar Aytzhanovich 1229   askartadzhigitov@mail.ru
    atadzhigitov@nkzu.kz
  • Department of "Physics"
  • Sartin Sergey Alexandrovich
    1232   sartin78@mail.ru
    sasartin@nkzu.kz

  • Department of “Chemistry and chemical technologies”
  • Dyuryagina Antonina Nikolaevna 1043   adyuryagina@inbox.ru
    adyuryagina@nkzu.kz
    Reception desks of educational buildings and dormitories
    Building 1 reception desk
      1059 494042
    Building 2 reception desk
      1044
     
    Building 3 reception desk
      1087    
    Building 4 reception desk
      1181    
    Building 5 reception desk
      1210    
    Building 6 reception desk   1250    
    Building 7 reception desk  (military training department)   1121    
    Building 8 reception desk (dispensary)   1098    
    Building 10 reception desk   1266    
    Dormitory 1 reception desk 
      1107    
    Dormitory 2 reception desk   1101    
    Dormitory 3 reception desk
      1128    
    Dormitory 4 reception desk
      1130